Mailbox           OA office   Chinese  |  English

  • 1

    1

Contact Us

Address: Zhenlai County, Jilin Province Industrial Zone, Happy East 1999
Tel:0436-6987999

Mail:cl-dq@cl-dq.com

scan it
Follow us

Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.henglai Electric Technology    ICP18000198    Powered by 300.cn

>
Company Profile

About Us

Chenglai Electric Technology Co., Ltd. was established in September 2010 with a registered capital of 100 million yuan and a total area of ​​250,000 square meters. It belongs to a scientific and technological innovation group enterprise. It consists of electrical complete set business unit, composite materials business unit, Beijing Quanxing New Energy Technology Co., Ltd., Chenglai (Jilin) ​​Power Engineering Business Unit. Its business areas include electrical complete sets of equipment, composite material research and development, new energy development, power engineering installation, The electricity operation market serves one. It has a provincial technology R & D center and "Zhu Yinghao Jilin Academician Workstation". The research team has mature and advanced independent development and design capabilities. The product design has a maximum voltage level of 500kV and a maximum single product capacity of 240MVA. It is a high-tech enterprise and a small science and technology enterprise. It has won honors such as Jilin Province Quality Award, National Energy Progress Third Prize, and Jilin Famous Brand Product.
 
The company's main business is power transmission and transformation equipment such as transformers supporting the national grid and major power generation groups, wind turbine canopies, rail transit interiors, new energy development, power engineering, and after-service items of products. There are 12 major product series. , More than 1100 varieties. Products are widely used in 26 provinces, cities and autonomous regions of the country, and some are exported to Southeast Asia, the Middle East and other regions.
 
Major customers are State Grid, China Guangdong Nuclear Power Group, Huaneng Group, Datang Group, Three Gorges Group, China Power Investment Corporation, Guodian Group, China Southern Power Grid, China Energy Conservation Group, China Energy Construction Group, China Power Construction Group, Goldwind Technology Group, Huarui Wind Power Group and other national large and medium power generation enterprises.

1
当前位置:
首页
/
公司简介

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2018-01-31 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  成来电气科技有限公司,成立于2010年9月,注册资金1.42亿元,总占地面积25万平方米,属于科技创新型集团性企业。下设电气成套事业部、复合材料事业部、北京权兴新能源科技有限公司、成来(吉林)电力工程有限公司、成来科技(香港)有限公司、成来(兴安盟)科技有限公司、成来(青岛)科技有限公司,业务领域集电气成套设备、复合材料研发、新能源开发、电力工程安装、电力运行市场服务于一体。拥有一个省级技术研发中心和“朱英浩吉林省院士工作站”,科研团队具有成熟、先进的自主开发、设计能力,产品设计最高电压等级500kV,最大单台产品容量240MVA。是高新技术企业和科技小巨人企业,获得吉林省质量奖、国家能源进步三等奖、吉林省名牌产品等荣誉。

  公司主营业务为国家电网及各大发电集团配套的变压器等输变电设备、风力发电机舱罩、轨道交通内饰、新能源开发、电力工程以及产品的后服务项目,产品系列有12大类,1100多个品种。产品广泛应用在全国26个省市和自治区,部分出口东南亚、中东等地区。

  主要客户是国家电网、中广核集团、华能集团、大唐集团、三峡集团、中电投集团、国电集团、南方电网、中节能集团、中国能源建设集团、中国电建集团、金风科技集团、华锐风电集团等国家大中型发电企业。

 

0

二维码

关注官方手机站

更多精彩等着你!

Copyright © 2021 成来电气科技有限公司  吉ICP备16001082号