Mailbox           OA office   Chinese  |  English

  • 1

    1

Contact Us

Address: Zhenlai County, Jilin Province Industrial Zone, Happy East 1999
Tel:0436-6987999

Mail:cl-dq@cl-dq.com

scan it
Follow us

Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.henglai Electric Technology    ICP18000198    Powered by 300.cn

>
Production Capacity

About Us

1, Production line

The company has 8 production lines, namely smart manufacturing digitalized workshop control system, numerically-controlled cutting production line, corrugating production line, wholly-sealed production line of box welding, electrostatic spraying production line, silicon steel sheet digital cutting line, assembly line, and magnetic extrusion formation production line. It has over 300 production and detection devices of all sorts and is equipped with the terms for scaled production.

 
 
 
2, Production capacity
 

With the improved lean production, operation and management of UK Renoir Management Consultancy Company and Hong Kong Philip Crosby Management and Consultancy Company along with application of integrated technologies for smart manufacturing, the company has an annual production capacity of transformers tallying 25 million to 30 million kilovolt-amperes. It has 400 2.0MW cabin covers and is equipped with the competence to install, debug, run and detect power projects.

 
 
 
3, New product development and earning  
 

2.0 MW cabin cover is the newly-developed product. Highly-overloaded transformer and cold-resistant, both newly-developed products, have applied for 7 patents including 2 patents for invention. It has good marketing competitiveness. The highly-overloaded transformer realized an output of 8 million Yuan in 2016. After its scaled production in 2017, it can acquire a production scale of 5 million kilovolt-amperes (6000 machines) and an output around 70 million to 120 million Yuan.

 
 
 
4, The company’s industrial status, product, technology and marketing occupancy 
 

The company’s sales network covers all over the country such as State Grid Corporation of China, rural power grid, five major power generation groups, and local water and power. Some are exported to East Asia, Africa and Latin America. Its dominant products cover wind power generation and power transformation device 9ZGS11 series, YBF series) and wind power generation transformer that takes 7% of the whole marketing share. Three provinces in Northeast China accounted for 50% and Jilin can reach a ratio of 80%.

 
 
 
5.In 2016, with vigorous backup and coordination of peers in relevant department and with correct guidance of the company leaders, all staffs have accomplished their production task with their diligence and wisdom. It has realized an annual industrial output of 197 million Yuan and a sales income of 153 million Yuan, up by 20 million Yuan year on year. It acquired a total profit of 1.114 million Yuan and submitted a tax of 6.416 million Yuan. While guaranteeing marketing demands, we have been constantly widening our work mindset and have grabbed outstanding achievements in production and operation management and construction of spiritual civilization.
 
 
 

In 2017, we have attained the goal of 300 million Yuan, a total profit of 33 million Yuan and a tax sum of 15 million Yuan. We will still make constant endeavors to realize our goal and make the staunchest progress for listing of the company.

企业邮箱           OA办公系统   中文  |  English

  • 1

    1

联系我们

地址:吉林省白城市镇赉县

电话:0436-6987999

邮箱:cl-dq@cl-dq.com

扫一扫
浏览

Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.成来电气    吉ICP备18000198号    网站建设:中企动力长春

>
生产能力

关于我们

  1、生产线

  公司建立生产线8条,智能制造数字化车间控制系统、数控切割生产线、波纹成形生产线、箱体焊装全封闭生产线、静电喷涂生产线、硅钢片数控剪切线、装配流水线、电磁线挤压成型生产线等,目前具有各种先进的生产检测设备300余台套,具备了规模化生产的条件。

 

  2、生产能力

  经过英国雷诺阿管理咨询公司和香港克劳士比管理顾问公司的精益生产和运营管理提升,再加上智能制造集成技术的应用,公司变压器年生产能力达到2500-3000万千伏安、2.0MW机舱罩400台套,并具备电力工程的安装、调试、运行、检修能力。

 

  3、新产品开发及收益情况

  新开发的产品2.0MW机舱罩,新开发产品高过载变压器和耐寒变压器,申请专利7项,其中发明专利2项,市场竞争力良好,其中高过载变压器2016年实现产值800万元。2017年达到规模化生产后,可达年产500万千伏安(6000台)的生产规模,产值约为7000万—1.2亿元。

 

  4、企业行业地位、产品、技术、市场占有率等优势

  公司销售网络遍布全国,如国家电网、农网、五大发电集团、三峡新能源集团、地方水电等,部分出口东南亚、非洲及拉美等地。公司主导产品:风力发电升压变电装置(ZGS11系列、YBF系列)和风力发电用变压器,占整个市场份额7%,东三省占到50%,吉林省达80%。

 

  5、2016年,在公司领导的正确引导及相关部门同仁的大力支持和配合下,全体员工用自己的勤劳和智慧圆满地完成了今年的生产任务,全年实现工业产值1.97亿元,销售收入1.53亿元,比去年增长了2000万元;总利润为111.4万元,上缴税金为641.6万元,我们在保证市场需求的同时,不断拓宽工作思路,在生产经营管理、精神文明建设方面都取得了可喜的成绩。

 

  2017年里,我公司目标完成3亿元,总利润3300万元,上交税金1500万元,我们依旧会为了目标的实现,不断的努力、不断的进取,为公司上市迈出坚实的一步。